Heart Chakra Balancing

Heart Chakra Balancing – Love and Joy

Heart Chakra Balancing

Heart Chakra Balancing


Heart Chakra Balancing – “When anyone hears “heart chakra” they think of relationships. They think of giving and receiving love. And rightly so! But the thing is, at the core of this chakra, it’s fuel, is SELF LOVE. Being able to proudly say OUT LOUD “I love myself” Go ahead, try it, I’ll wait…I bet you didn’t do it! But if I’m wrong you did say it without hesitation, then congrats! You have what it takes to be fulfilled in every moment of your life. Even at the low points in your life. Self love is a type of code that creates inner peace even in the darkest of days, even when your faced with the most wicked of people. Without it, you will be drained emotionally, and no amount of love from others will satisfy you. “

-The Chakra Code by D. Krystal Starr


    What will we do for your chakra?
    When we balance a chakra we use the corresponding signing bowl while you are laying on a bed of crystals, and you’ll be guided through a visual meditation. We will also use personalized crystals, aromatherapy, tuning forks and more.
      What will the result be?
    • Self Love
    • Unconditional Joy
    • Overflowing Peace
    • Attracting healthy loving relationships
    • Improving heart and lungs







    Request An Appointment

    13 + 8 =

     What is a chakra?

    The word chakra literally means energy! 

    There are 7 major energy centers in our body. (And even more minor chakras)

    A chakra is a ball of energy that spins to produce a certain frequency out into the universe. 

    (Imagine the frequency like a ripple moving outward from the body like sound waves from a speaker. )

    This frequency has an invisible code written inside (similar to computer code) that goes out into the world and tells the universe what opportunities, or even people, to bring into your life, It tells your body how to function (or not function)! It even controls your personality. 

    Each chakra has a different job that it works on, but in order for them to reach their full potential they also need to work as a team. 

    Each chakras code is written up in your DNA, but what’s really amazing is that this code becomes rewritten over time depending on your experiences, people around you, even your own thoughts! That fact that we can easily manipulate the chakra code is both a blessing and a curse. When we wake up in a great mood, exited for that first cup of coffee. That’s  effecting the code and what you’ll attract that day. But an hour later when you’re cursing someone while stuck in traffic? That’s also effecting the code!

    It just to make it even more complicated it’s not just a matter of having balanced vs unbalanced chakras. There are so many grey areas and different things that could be going wrong. Understanding each chakras exact code, how it was written, and why, is very important. Yes, it is true that a  chakra spinning out of control would create too much energy in one place therefore creating a block, or it may be spinning to slow and not creating enough energy. Or it simply might be toxic. But here is so much more to the story.  Which is why it’s so important to understand your own chakras to know what’s happing with more detail. 

    Whatever may be happening in your chakras though, you can and WILL rewrite their story!

    And these brings us to my next Topic. 

    “Error codes”!

    Just like a computer code the frequency tends to develop “error codes” that repeat over and over in your daily life. Whether they are spinning too fast or to slow, if a chakra or not functioning the way you want it to, you can bet it’s an error code.

    For example ever notice negative patterns in your life? 

    Attracting the same negative type of partner even when you had no idea they fit the pattern when you first met. 

    Notice your boss also fits the negative code, friends or a parent?

    Or maybe you notice the you easily attract the most amazing opportunities only to find it fall apart? 

    These are just a few common error codes people surfer from but your chakras are completely unique to you.


    -The Chakra Code by D. Krystal Starr


    • Sanskrit Name: Anahata
    • Chant: Yam
    • Location: Center of Chest
    • Stones: Aventurine, Malachite, Emerald, Rose Quartz
    • Scent: Jasmine, Holly, Poppy, Rose, Lavender
    • Color: Green or Pink
    • Properties when Healed: Love, Acceptance, Self-Control, Compassion, Forgiveness, Harmony, Peace, Renewal, Growth 
    • Properties when over-active: Suffocating Love, Selfishness
    • Properties when Under-active: Cold, Distant Associated Body Parts: Lungs, Heart, Thymus Gland, Arms, Hands, Respiratory, Hypertension, Muscles
    • Information Stored Inside Heart Chakra: Connections or “heart strings” to those whom we love