Full 7 Chakra Balancing 

Full 7 Chakra Balancing

Full  7 Chakra Balancing 


The word chakra literally means energy! 


There are 7 major energy centers in our body. (And even more minor chakras)

A chakra is a ball of energy that spins to produce a certain frequency out into the universe. 


(Imagine the frequency like a ripple moving outward from the body like sound waves from a speaker. )


This frequency has a invisible code written inside (similar to computer code) that goes out into the world and tells the universe what opportunities, or even people, to bring into your life, It tells your body how to function (or not function!) it even controls your personality. 


Each chakra has a different job that it works on, but in order for them to reach their full potential they also need to work as a team. 


Each chakras code is written up in your DNA, but what’s really amazing is that this code becomes rewritten over time depending on your experiences, people around you, even your own thoughts! That fact that we can easily manipulate the chakra code is both a blessing and a curse. When we wake up in a great mood, exited for that first cup of coffee. That’s  effecting the code and what you’ll attract that day. But an hour later when your cursing someone while stuck in traffic? That’s also effecting the code!


It just to make it even more complicated it’s not just a matter of having balanced vs unbalanced chakras. There are so many grey areas and different things that could be going wrong. Understanding each chakras exact code, how it was written, and why, is very important. Yes it is true that a  chakra spinning out of control would create too much energy in one place therefore creating a block, or it may be spinning to slow and not creating enough energy. Or it simply might be toxic. But here is so much more to the story.  Which is why it’s so important to understand your own chakras to know what’s happing with more detail. 


Whatever may be happening in your chakras though, you can and WILL rewrite their story!






Request An Appointment

8 + 4 =

  • Root – Grounding


  • Sacral – Emotions


  • Solar Plexus – Confidence 


  • Heart – Love


  • Throat – Communication


  • Third Eye – Intuition


  • Crown – God